|
|
|
 
        
Support · Call 877.271.0054 to speak with a support representative
· Log on to Emdeon ON 24/7 at https://client-support.changehealthcare.com/ to submit a service request. If you do not have a login ID, call us at 877.271.0054 to request one.
Hours Monday - Friday
8am - 7pm ET
7am - 6pm CT
6am - 5pm MT
5am - 4pm PT
© 2005 2020 Change Healthcare Operations, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
|
Contact Directory